Melt Bar and Grilled

COMING RIGHT UP...

Independence

About Melt Bar and Grilled, Independence

After phenomenal growth at Lakewood and Cleveland Heights, Melt expanded to Independence, Ohio, in October 2011. Located in Liberty Commons shopping center, the Independence Melt is housed in a former car dealership that was gutted and converted into a brand new plaza. The 6,700-square-foot restaurant seats 240 inside and 30 on the patio for seasonal dining.

6700 Rockside Road
Independence, OH 44131

216-520-1415


Independence Hours

Monday – Saturday / 10am – 10pm
Sunday / 10am – 9pm

Special Holiday Hours | December 2021-January 2022: 

Thursday, November 25th (Thanksgiving) – CLOSED
Monday, December 20 – Thursday, December 23 – OPEN DAILY
Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve) – Saturday, December 25 (Christmas Day) – CLOSED
Sunday, December 26 – Thursday, December 30 – OPEN DAILY
Friday, December 31 (NYE) – Saturday, January 1 (New Years Day) – CLOSED
Sunday, January 2 – Sunday, January 9 – OPEN DAILY
Resume normal store hours the week of the January 10th

CLOSED – Easter, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Years Eve, New Years Day
Half days on – Super Bowl Sunday (6pm)

Reservations

Please call to schedule a reservation of 8 or more. Parties of 10 or more guests will have a 20% gratuity added.


Beer List


Photos


Delivery Options